Better late than never…Plans for the Year

I really need to get my blogging mojo back. I keep having lots of lovely ideas and even get as far as planning out whole posts in my head, but I just don’t seem to be able to put pen to paper, so to speak. Mind you, I have been procrastinating with everything recently. I have loads of projects on hold. I really need a kick up the bum!

Anyway, as someone who likes lists, I decided to create a list of projects and plans. Being a visual person, a bog-standard list was not for me. Remember my list of likes from a Blogging U post? I copied myself, so here is my current (unfinished) list. I think I will investigate all the funky little icons I can add to the mind map in order to indicate which I have finished etc. over the course of the year. And, of course, I can add to it. I have tried to be specific on some things and slightly more vague on others to hopefully give me a chance to complete everything I want to. What do you reckon?

image

Enter a caption

2 thoughts on “Better late than never…Plans for the Year

Leave a Reply

