Writing 101 – Day 1

1441647751783-1993486692 14416478866042138725713

I write because…

It gives me the opportunity to organise the myriad of thoughts racing round my head (and I really, really need to)

It is cathartic when I need an outlet for my anxiety and depression

I have to. I write lesson plans. I write schemes of work. I write assessments. I write grades. I write to work

I like lists. I especially like lists where I have ticked off things

I have to fill in permission forms for my children to get chances to experience wonderful new things at school or nursery

I note down calculations for recipes or for sewing

I can!

3 thoughts on “Writing 101 – Day 1

Leave a Reply

