Followers needed…or actually, correct settings needed!

I *think* I have managed to get the correct follow button on the blog now. If you are on a desktop version (or request your mobile device to use the desktop version), there is automatically a button on the bottom right of the blog. If not, I have now put an email sign-up on the sidebar (it just tells you when I have posted something new, you aren’t signing your life away). The little button below is for WordPress users and I have yet to work out if it needs to be there. I did say I was still trying to work out how to blog!

Keep an eye out for a proper post later! More makes to come 😀

Leave a Reply

